My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Hey little Miss Lady Bug

Hi everyone

Big miss bug

Sorry im late thats me at the moment lol sorry, im still not great doctors tomorrow for sure this pain is doing me in, and the kiddies need to see the doc as they are having some problems themselves but thats to do with bowels and not doing to well going bless them thats all you need to know on that subject lol and i have my hospital appointment on wednesday at 10am. Lets see what answers we have now.

My blip, i took some shots like this a few days ago and was very impressed by them, so not feeling myself i asked Thomas to hunt for some lady birds and tried to get some simlers shots just glad we had some sunshine today how did i do it, took a mirror outside put it on the grass and got thomas to put the ladybird on it and hey all i had to do was try and get a good shot, the last ones i took i felt were better but glad i had the little wings out again but that was the poor thing trying to get aways from a little boy lol they seem to handle bugs a little rough lol not meaning too.

So i hope this is ok for today sorry its not that great ill try and pop one of the better ones in my blipfolio.

Ill try and catch up on a few of your journals now.

Thanks for popping by and have a great week.

Vicky. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.