Testing a theory

The past three blips including this one have been in the countryside with no one about when I stop and get out to blip.

But as soon as I'm busy with the camera someone appears out of no where.

Last week, half one in the morning in a very quite back road a drunk came staggering round the corner.

Yesterday I turned round to find an old woman and her dog watching me. Though to be fair I was crouched down and was showing a large amount of ass crack off, so I can't blame her for watching the show.

Today, on a side lane that goes no where at all of a quiet country road. A man just drove up stared at me and then slowly drove off. Again there was ass crack. but the staring wasn't as appreciated this time.

I'm going on a mission to get four out of four tomorrow.

Might flash a nipple tomorrow and see what I attract.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.