Pooka Vision

By Pooka

Lets get it On...

They were soooo sweet, and he is totally into her and she's loving it!

I've had a total faffing of a day. I tried on this awesome dress on Monday at Werribee plaza, but thought I'd best think about it (cos sometimes if you walk away from something and then forget about it then, well you probably didn't want it in the 1st place) So I thought about it and then decided I'd get it today...no.

They've sent those particular dresses to another store in Highpoint (about a 30min drive from where we are) Sooooo, I drive to Highpoint (I really want this dress) it's not there! Boooooo.
Hopefully they'll have it on Friday.

Anyway, it's the 1st time I'd been to Highpoint, which is basically a big shopping centre, and there are shops there I didn't even know existed, so it wasn't a totally wasted day.

There was a park across the way so I headed in there and spotted birdies!
Heres a brightly coloured one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.