23.58!!

Twas a busy day at work, then with classes afterwards I almost FORGOT to blip - the time on my properties reads 23.58 - although to be fair it is around 10 mins fast, but even so talk about squeezing one in just in time :)

Apache is liking that I treated him to Science Plan light biscutes for his dispenser ball, the only problem is he's eaten so many he's scoffed in one day what normally takes 3 or 4 days *sigh* I guess cats are not really that much different to children (or adults) are when they eat choc.

After my last shell post when I did a little bit of research I discoverd that the holes are made my predators drilling in to eat whatever is hiding in the shell, so I'm guessing ths creature was devoured or at least partially eaten by something equally gross.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.