Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I love love love ...

Ribbons and also buying my friends and family presents and then wrapping them and THEEENNNNN readers.. I shove ribbon on them.. even if you hated the stuff and had a terrible terrible ribbon phobia you would HAVE ONE ON YOUR PARCEL and that is that.
I even have a ribbon drawer... yep..... we lack a decent first aid kit in this house but my god we have some good ribbons.
I also have loads of knives..which has NOTHING to do with any of the above.

Today has been a tidy and sort out kinda day.. also I got some essentials for me and my Mum from the scum bag hell hole supermarket.. (I am not keen on supermarkets) then we emptied out all Lucy's clothes and she had her yes no game which is yes to keepers and noooo to what needs to move on and does not fit.... it takes a while as quite often she lies down and rolls under her desk ..


the above gift is for my dear mate Sara, it has been delivered and whilst the delivery took place her lovely pooch Kenny dribbled on my flip flop and I slid off them. xxxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.