Daily Nothings

By dailynothings

Winner Winner, Chicken Dinner!

At least maybe tea, if KFC counts as chicken dinner! lol.

Just a bit of a show off blip really. This was from a bounty tournament I played last night and into the early hours of this morning. Basically you play for the main prize, and get a £5 chip for each person you knock out.

The last time I played one of these I barely lasted 30 minutes before being knocked out, so my goal was to outlast that. So quite pleased to reach the break, even tho I hadn't won anything yet.

Managed to hang in to the final table, and was on my last few chips as we approached the money (6th place was first to get paid). But with a bit of ducking and diving I managed to build myself back up to a nice spot for this to happen! :-)

The down side is, you all know my middle name now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.