Year Three

By RobotChicken

Evening walk

Went for a short walk this evening.

Met a lovely cat family, 3 older kittens and mum and dad kicking around. One kitten was absolutely georgous and loved the attention of being stroked. Even leaning up putting her little head into my hand so she could be massaged - but little front feet were sticking out like Charlie Chaplain as she reached up.

The other kittens had a healthy dislike of strangers which is good. On the way back from taking this shot the mother cat came out, and was just like her rather forward daughter. The father cat (I'm assuming) was very guarded.

But i found these horses in the field. Should have taken a picture of the kitten really. She deserved it. Cute little thing.

Can't believe I like cats! (I used to be a dog person - they all seem to hate me now. Used to be a tea person as well.). Reminds me, my coffee is getting cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.