Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

What the hack

Yesterday was a day spent on the jobhunt and as all comes via the computer it was a day spent behind that box with new vacancies rolling over my screen. Two pleased me and got me apply with a joyful sense and core of hope - a blip was offered for this hunt.

Today I made a stroll along the beach, the weather turned warmer and the sun did shine but it's beyond holiday time so the beach was not overcrowded with people now. The gulls waded in the shallow waters and I sat down for a while.

Then ofcourse at times people walked by and I watched them. And to my surprise when they were some 25 meters away from me and then most of them stopped for a while looking around and I saw them lit up, with a white light around them! What the hack?! The white light seemed like coming in shocks out of them, as if I saw their energy. Weird and I wondered if my eyes all of a sudden failed and saw things that were not there. The white beams coming from their bodies varied in thickness, from their heads the light was thicker, as if more energy comes out from there. And the white light flickered as if being strobolights, all weird to see and then time and again within the half hour I sat down on the beach. Don't know if I saw their auras surely it was not imaginative.
Taking a picture of this phenomena I did not do cause I was questioning my eyes and did not think of using the camera to see if it would register what my eyes registered, silly silly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.