Hooker Skirts

Tuesdays and Fridays find me in an 8am class and then a 9:30 class. I actually think it's awful enough to be awake and learning at this time of the day but the distance between Dyson (8am class) and the McCann Center (9:30) took up all but 2 of the precious minutes I have between them making this experience even worse. I'm not looking forward to this come colder weather. I'm also confused as to why I have a class in the gym taught by a coach. Physio of Health, but it actually appears like it's going to be real simple as long as I show up.

Thankfully that's all I have on Fridays.

This is Erin getting ready to go to New Paltz with Molly and Vicky for a party. She doesn't know it yet but a certain boy she fancies made the trip up from home to surprise her and is currently in hiding at her friends home in New Paltz. Eeeep!

Happy Labor Day Weekend :)

Quote
"I wanted a perfect ending. Now I've learned, the hard way, that some poems don't rhyme, and some stories don't have a clear beginning, middle and end. Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what's going to happen next. Delicious Ambiguity.
-Gilda Radner

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.