Nat's Travels

By natstravels

Scooby's Back!

Got up a bit late feeling the effects of last nights cider and Pimms combo!!!

The plan was for me to take Scooby out for a ride on his own, he had different ideas! I caught Tinker but Scooby was having none of it, prancing round like a show pony, heels in the air, galloping around like a mad thing. While he did this Tinker and I just waited, watched and Blipped (well I Blipped, Tinker finds it hard with his hooves).

In the end I cheated and got a handful of horse nuts in a bucket, one shake and he came trotting over, little monkey!

In the end we had a lovely ride in the woods, without event. Tinker was happy to see his buddy when we got back lots to whinnying between them.

Now I'm just chilling watching classic 007, shaken not stirred, of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.