just things

By faeriesigh

Cathedral City

Well, most of them are :) I had to take Josie into the city bright & early this morning as she had her theory test at 9.30. What with having to be there 15 minutes before hand, we left the house at just after 8am, so I was up at stupid o'clock. Well 7am, but that is stupid o'clock for a Saturday.

While she was busy doing that I had a wander round the cathedral grounds. I'm not in the slightest bit religious but I just love the architechture of churches & cathedrals. This one is Norwich is a fine example and I took lots of snaps :) I was torn between this one and one of the cloisters. I decided on this one in the end.

Unfortunately, Josie didn't pass her theory. Well, she passed the multiple choice questions but missed out on passing the hazard perception part by 4 questions. She's upbeat about it and will be booking another one next payday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.