Christmas thank you cards.

Today we were taking some pictures so that I could order my free Christmas thank you cards from vistaprint. I know I know it's very early to think about Christmas but if I order 10 free this month I can get another 10 free next month too!!! So the children dressed up in their crown and halo and we had a bit of fun. This is one of the 3 that I have chosen to go onto the card.

The rest of the day was me feeling a bit bleurgh and the children sensing this and testing the limits. There was a lot of bickering and shouting at each other and poor Jack at one point ended up with a double bleeding nose. This one was an accident caused by silliness and Erin flicking her safety helmet off her foot and it hitting him on the nose. Freaked him out more about the blood than the pain but within 5 minutes he was running around again. Honestly those two are going to make me grey!!!

A good thing today is I have another little one on my childcare register ready and waiting for me to start, that is 3 part timers now. Feel so happy and know that I made the right decision in doing the course. Can't wait to start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.