Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

(Dis)-Enchanted Forest

A million people, 90+ degree weather, up hill, down hill, bad knee, another million people, oh and did I mention there were a million people?
Enchanted Forest today. I had so been looking forward to taking Gracie there. It didn't seem to be as much fun (to me) as it should have been. Of course we hadn't been there in years and I didn't remember all the hills there were to walk in there. My knee went up hill pretty well, it was the down hill that hurt. But I made it through! Everyone has to get a picture in the witch's mouth. So this seemed like the best picture to post. Some people are really rude though. We were waiting in line to take pictures, and when it was our turn, some women just walked right past us and stood close to the witch's mouth so that I had to work at not getting them in the photo. Later I realized I probably could have cropped them out, but I was perturbed with them at the time and also was trying to get it done so the next group to have their turn. Some people are oblivious, or stupid, or both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.