No Idea!

Hi all, yesterday I was in a ?not spot? i.e. very little 3G coverage and internet was hopeless so as the rain didn?t arrive until gone midnight (making 3 17hr days back to back) no blip.
Up date on my work college ?Alic ?they have now decided to do heart surgery on Tuesday! So fingers crossed.
Still over 100 acres to cut but the rains back so a day off! Managed to get out of bed very late for me 8.30 and fed the dogs, went to a car boot sale to look for cut glass to compete with Cabbagetree in the cut glass image stakes ( I should be so lucky ), to no avail, did see some roof bars for the car which I would have bought but they were lockable and had no key! On the way back on the path I spied these Beech masts, and my tired mind went straight back to my first school days. A large Beech tree stood in the play ground and I was always fascinated by the cases and the nuts, blip solved for today!
Best regards one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.