Life with Prawn

By countingstars

16 days old and air guitaring!

Ok, so i may have started this a bit late but i have found myself to be a little busy these past few weeks!

Harry was bon on 19th August 2011 at 3:01 am weighin 6lb9oz
Perfect in everyway!

The past two weeks have been a whirlwind of new experiences and emotions, but it has settled down a lot, we're actually managing to sleep longer than half an hour, i've learnt to put him down when he's asleep and get on with my business - i actually baked a loaf of cheese and onion bread today while he was catching some Z's!

I feel like im settling into life as a mum pretty well!

He weighed 7lb12oz when he was weighed at 14days so he's going to be a big strong boy! :)

i'm going to try and update this every day. Not for me, for him!

Love of my life. Although Sam is still way up there! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.