1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

National Gardening Show

We took a trip to Shepton Mallet today to see what's on offer at the gardening show. I was kicking myself for already buying a load of bulbs and plants from the magazines that come with the Gardeners World. Apart from the fact that you could spend thousands of pounds on plants, we just don't have that much of a garden to put all the plants in that I would have loved to have come away with! We treated ourselves to some air plants tho, so will have to find something suitable to display them in and hope I can pick up on their needs quickly enough to keep them alive! Once they're suitable housed I'll be using them as a blip no doubt.

No ides what these two flowerpot heads were about as we didn't get near enough to them to ask!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.