Mandy's Snaps

By mandyarmstrong

In flight

Some days you're just not happy with what you've blipped...today is one of those days.

I've struggled this week with the kids being desperately in need of going back to school, and being particularly demanding. I've had very little 'me time', and I think that's what I've found hard having just come back from holiday last week.

So today has been spent preparing the boys for going back to school tomorrow; making sure labels are sewn into clothes, and stocking up on lunchbox supplies. I also had to make a trip to the swimming pool to pay for Tristan's swimming lessons, and hastily took this pic in Mewsbrook Park, which is behind the pool.

Tomorrow, I will be minus 2 children, and will have Hannah at home until Tuesday. I think the day will be a bit quieter once the school run is out of the way...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.