My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Baby Bunny

Hi everyone

Larger Bunny

Sorry im late i dont know where my day has gone ive been so tired today and so tressed for some reason but ill be just fine. Have my next scan on tuesday so we will see what happens.

Me Olivia and Thomas went for a stroll earlier and a quick one it was aswell as it started to rain, when we walked home we passed this baby bunny, dont know where his/her parents were but it seemed pretty tame and stayed for a few pictures, it was just sitting there having a knaw on the grass, god know what people think when they drive past with me snapping away lol. But if i didnt have my camera i wouldnt of captured this little guy.

Ill try and catch up again on your blips i just seem to get so behind these days just want to sleep. Hope you all had a great weekend and have a lovely week.

Vicky. xxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.