Diary of a Scilly cow

By Bryher

Would you have asked ?????

Always on the look out for the next blip, I saw this gentleman and knew he was the "one"......... in the end I didn't have the balls to actually go and ask for the photo, not that I was scared or anything !!!!????

Looking at the picture now, I'm strangely curious as to how much of his body is covered in ink or worse...........I need to stop that train of thought.......

I had to remove my ass from a very comfortable bed this morning to go and lend a supportive helping hand at a car boot sale. It was a supportive role, I was as useless as chocolate fire guard........ I did have on a fairly skimpy top and would have been willing to pimp myself out to lure in the punters......
Despite being a bit chilly and a little tired, the passing clientele more than made up for it providing some entertaining viewing !!

So even though it was an early start... a big thank you to someone for a lovely weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.