Odd offerings out & about

By roymci

Despicable Me

This is a pic of my new all singing all dancing, bells and whistles Sony TV. I spent a bit of time tonight getting working on the internet, with a usb drive, through the home network, the virgin box and even just showing normal TV channels.

There was a teeny bit of manipulation involved to get to me having this gorgeous device in the lounge & hence the pic of Gru from "Despicable Me". It starts with Nay & Louise going to his room to watch a film because I was hogging the main TV so we needed another social area TV, then me finding a Sony bargain through my favourite internet site hotukdeals then taking Mo along and she arguing that if we are going to get one then it really needs to be a a great one. Et le voila - state of the art monolith design LED 3D fabulousness.

As I tested it, the soundtrack kept playing and now I can't get enough of I'm having a bad bad day :)

This is a brilliant film regardless of which TV you watch it on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.