210 pieces of feta

Oh yes I counted them

Many plans for today, if only today had been yesterday, sun shining with not a cloud in the sky at 7:30 am. Sadly those plans were replaced by other essentials, cars needing a wash, kitchen requiring similar treatment, gardening oh the usual schmusual.

I think however the best thing out today was the sun, or lack of cold. It was that mild, or perhaps i am that desperate, that I spent the day in shorts.

I often feel around this time of year that I would love it to be just the beginning of April, I could do with more sun so much.

It was however a productive and sun shiny day so I cannot complain at all, even if I did not escape the confines of my house all day such are the shackles Madame has on me to tidy up.

18°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.