life is wonderful

By elize22

Futbol!

Went to my first soccer game today. One of my first years is on the team, so I made a sign and went out to support her! Even though I don't know the rules of the game, it was still fun and it was great to see her play. One downside: I seem to get sunburned a lot more easily now and am a bit on the pink side again :)

It's rush week at MIT and I promised a friend I'd go to his frat's rush party, so H and I joined the hoard of (embarrassingly) crazed Wellesley women going into Boston last night. One thing about Wellesley women: we apparently don't know how to stand in lines, especially for the bus. We met up with a couple of friends at the frat and had a pretty good time. It was a roofdeck party that got shut down the second after we got on the roof :) So we just hung around inside, talking the frat up to freshman thinking about rushing. Luckily, we were able to go back up later when there were less people and the view was amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.