Life & Times - Kris24

By Kristofer

In Thy Party Shop...

Party Shop Antics

Today through till Thursday I am looking after my friends shop in Helensburgh.

There is always people popping in for anything from a simple helium balloon right through to Del Boy and Rodney mask's and everything imbetween!

The shop also features a "Naughty Cupboard for all your stag and hen nights or if your just feeling a little bit filthy...

Today I have spent my time taking photos for the website that I have offered to tart up for them. But I may have got slightly Completely distracted with the hula hoops... After procrastinating for the last 40mins I have discovered that I am not good at the skill of hula-hooping....

Oh well practice makes perfect makes time fly

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.