MooMan

By mooman

Heart Murmur

Well Today was the visit back to the vet. i was really worried last night about Miss Ellie, the good news was that the fluid in her lungs has decreased allot since last week and the vet was able to hear Ellie's heart where we discovered new bad news. as you may have guessed we discovered that Ellie has a heart murmur this is a heart defect from birth however it has not had much impact until now as she has gotten older. good news is that it is treatable she just needs a pill a day for the rest of her days the other good news is she is insured for these things. we were also told that Ellie needs to loose around 1 Kg in weight eek

after the vet today(which was way to early for my liking) it was the day i had to help my dad in the garden after 2 sets of clothes and allot of work we still have another day of work ahead. i may blip what all this work was tomorrow depends how it looks. I haven done any real manual labor since i worked in B&Q

the shot above is of Ellie trying the puppy dog eyes to get food now that she's on a diet. due to me shooting this with my Nikkor Micro lens at me sitting on aperture priority at my lowest F (doh) her nose is out of focus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.