sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

On the hunt for

Oh dear that was an awful long day..
First I had to help my mum with different things which meant carrying hell and heavy stuff to the landfill..
Then I had to see my doctor, again, for blood check number 456, I dont feel any pain any more when he tries to squeeze out some litres of blood out of my old venes..
After that I went for a desperate hunt for a nice and decent blip..Wanted to blip my doc and me, well actually him taking my blood samples, but he was very grumpy today and not up for a thing like that, also, he feels annoyed seeing me that often, its kind of vice versa thing..
On my hunt for a decent blip I came across this decent guy whose name I forgot, but he had quite a huge appetite as you can see in the picture..
Someone asked me what I would like to get if I had a wish..I lost my believe in those fairy tales, but God, if you are listening or reading, could you please give me a new body?
Thanks, it will be more than appreciated and I will light more candles I can count..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.