Family 6

By meganrose

New School

Handsome Liam started secondary school today. My boys looked so gorgeous this morning, but I could barely lift my head off the pillow, let alone photograph him! So, here he is, straight in from a successful day.

I realise I have said little about Mintfest, I fully intend to fill in at some point. As I spend the majority of the weekend looking at the backs of the audiences heads and never seeing any of the acts, the things people say become my entertainment.

It's amazing how 'Are you recycling plastic?' sounds like 'Are you all psycho-paths' when it falls from the mouth of a security guard from Carlisle. Incase you're curious, Alison answered 'No, no, but we should be', which confused me all the more.

Mx

Ps - One of the biggest draws of the weekend. I couldn't see a thing, but now I understand why so many came to see, take a look, it's beautiful. badtastecru

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.