RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Gladiolus

The subject of tonight's emergency blip is the Gladiolus, one flower I do know but had to Goggle to spell it. I was going with Gladioli but Google knows best I guess. Its probably its 'proper' name, if you are into that sort of thing.

The usual work routine today finished off with a trip to a nearby industrial estate landfill, to try out the new boots on the little Jimny. Really good fun with my daughter having a decent go at it too. She was a tad nervous at first as I had nearly got stuck on the way in, but she soon overcame that and ploughed on through the mud and ruts in fine style.

We did take the camera with us but got totally engrossed in the driving and forgot to take any pictures.

Ah well.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.