Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

1000!!!

Wooohooo! Check me and my one thousand blips out! :D

I'm quite amazed that I've managed to do one for every day since I started and what's more I still love it! It's definitely made a big difference to my camera skills (even if it doesn't always show...you'll just have to take my word for it...) and pushes me to be imaginative and keep striving to be better. I know my friends and family despair of me and my continual snapping sometimes but I think they quite enjoy following my blips too :)

Thanks very much to all the folks who do come and check out my blips and leave comments, it's very much appreciated. I've been incredibly rubbish at reciprocating recently but I'll be making more effort now I'm all moved into my new pad and have a bit more time on my hands.

Love to all you blippers and blip followers, here's to the next 1000! :O)

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.