Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

End of the Road

Thought that I'd missed taking a photo on this day but found where I'd taken only 2 shots. This is the end of the road when you turn into our neighborhood. You can go right or left into other parts of the area of course. There is a big contriversey about if they should continue this road to the next roads. I say no. Mainly because we already can't get out of our subdivision since the one light is always red. And there isn't a green arrow to turn left. So if you want to go left you wait for all the cars coming straight.....this takes forever sometimes and you never get a chance to turn. I'm forced to go straight through the light, then work my way over to the road I want. I can't imagine what it would be like with 10 times the traffic from this road being cut through. Oh, the horror.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.