Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

BABIES!!!

I can't believe it, my wooden toadstools
have had babies!!!!!
I have never heard of this happening
before, it must be a miracle :-) :-)

I forgot to say we went for a long walk
sunday at a lake near us, Dino was
very good, he sat when we told him
too and was surprised and interested
when he saw all the ducks and geese'
He was a wee bit excited seeing other
dogs, and he sat when cars went by
so it was a positive walk for him.
What did surprise us was, all the
other dogs with no leads on, just
wondering around, pooing everywhere
the owners seem oblivious to them
and what they were doing.
Lots of children walk here, I can't
understand the dog owners.
It's sunny and warm here, but we
have been promised heavy rain
and winds.
Happy Tuesday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.