Learning day by day

By EmmaF

My Family

Well 365 and I've done it. A photo every day, lessons learnt about photography and life thanks to spending time in this amazing worldwide community that is Blip. I have enjoyed reading snapshots of other peoples lives and making new friends and acquaintances. I have also found it very hunbling to see 'international headlines' through the journals of those that have lived through the aftermaths of the New Zealand earthquake and the awful events in Norway.

I still have a lot to learn and intend to do something more serious about that once the husband has done his Contract Law course.

I always seem to be away on my blipdays so don't get around to doing anything clever, so todays blip is my family. It isn't a great shot, but at least we are all looking at the camera, even if Carys has her hand over her mouth. Jim will hate it I know, sorry Jim I didn't realise the issue with the light until it was uploaded onto the computer. I know you have hair there really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.