Trial and Error

By DawnC

Spot the Westie

Wet and windy all day and, apart from a walk in the woods with me first thing this morning (when we all got completely soaked through yet again) the dogs have barely set foot outside. While I've been preparing a beef curry Basil has taken to sleeping on a pile of dirty laundry waiting to go in the washing machine. I must remember to make sure he's not still there when I load it.

A mainly Domestic Goddess day with a couple of hours at work at lunchtime for a meeting. In other news the rotary washing line has fallen over due to the wind and the weight of the now wet washing (from yesterday) on it, so I'm off out to rescue the clothes, which will probably need washing again now :\

Commenting tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.