FotoInkPad

By jackparry

Set Fire to the Rain

Man I wish we could have...my friend Anna came round today, and as I seem to have become her little photographer for her Facebook profile pictures (she wanted a new one) we decided we would go down the fields with my dog and take some.

However as usual, the moment we set out the door it started raining..the first picture shown was before any of the proper rain, before we legged it with breaks all the way to the woods when I took the middle picture, then finally a picture of the blown down wellies Anna WAS wearing.

We returned home and got all chavved up in comfortable hoodies & trackies, along with a hairdryer and a warm mug of hot chocolate each.

Despite the torrential downpour, another good day (;

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.