The Little Lyle Files

By kevinwatters

Three laptops - no blip time

Despite the presence of three laptops on the table, I was unable to get in any blip time and this photo has been backblipped on Tuesday evening. I am really struggling at the moment to get time in my life to enjoy blip opportunities and online submissions.

Today's failure is down to the fact that the laptop at the bottom of the screen in a work laptop and the fact that it is there is that I was using it to do work in my own time. This is always a bad thing in my book but even worse when it prevents me from blipping. To add to the mix, my neice was using my own laptop and by the time I was finished it was getting so late, bedtime was my priority.

I am going to make every effort to resume regular blip time as we have now completed the decorating (for now), we have no more holiday (until October) and I want some inspiration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.