My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Just colours

evening everyone

Sorry im late, really didnt know what to photograph today all it has done is rain, thomas has his nasty bruise and olivia has been in a very bad mood today, maybe she sences thomas is going to big school tomorrow and her days will be without him.

I cant believe my baby boy is leaving me 5 days a week its just flown by, i know im gonna be sad and hes just gonna run off and wave bye mummy, you can guess my blip tomorrow, my boy in his uniform.

Sorry this blip is a little boring not my best by far so sorry.

Had my scan today and still nothing on my gall bladder, well no stones any but still pain, he kept looking at my kidney and wasnt sure so have to wait for more tests but could be a while. Thanks for the good luck wishes.

Hope everyone is well and take care. Night night and please wish Thomas good luck for tomorrow, thankyou.

Vicky. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.