[blowfish]

By blowfish

gambler

First and so foremost, thank you to everyone for their words, views, comments, stars, and hearts on my 200 day Blipday celebration yesterday. I thanked some of you already and I deeply apologize for not being able to individually thank more of you. My excuse is draining and straining: school is bogging me down so much, as both a student and a teacher. Today's Blip reiterates this hectic Tuesday: while I am certainly in love with bikes, and found these card-themed rims on this fixie interesting, I definitely put close to the absolute minimal amount of creative effort into this shot. I am tired, friends, tired and already so pessimistic about my direction and abilities. Classmates, students, and after today, instructors, have all seen the holes in my paper-thin guise of credibility and subject-knowledge. I want to be as physically small now as my consciousness feels it itself is. I want to shrink into something unseen and unheard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.