electric glass

By electricglass

Pinhole fun!

One of my classes this semester is Alternative photography. This first couple weeks we are getting to experiment with pinhole cameras. We had to build two. I made one out of a shoebox. But being the experimental type I have three pinholes so there are three slightly different angles of a scene hitting the paper. It'll be very cool when I nail down the correct exposure for it. The second camera I built entirely out of Duck Take. there are all these cool reflections all over the place.

This one was taken with a wide angle DaVinci camera. A really fun little camera.

I'm really going to enjoy this class....even if it is going to cost me an arm an three-quarters of a leg for all the supplies I need.

Thanks for checking out todays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.