Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Mmmm Wine...

Was at Uni again today....at least it was slightly better than yesterday as we actually had a purpose...we signed about 100 forms!! Think if I ever have to write/sign my name again it will be too soon. However we had a 3 and a half hour break between one class and our slot for matriculation....what to do?? We decided that we would go for a wee trip to the Gyle Center....was rather boring though so went for lunch, that wasted 1 hour.... we ended up going back to my flat just to waste time.

Was supposed to get out after matriculation at 4 but we never ended up leaving until 6pm as they were wayyyy behind schedule and there was LOADS of people in the queue....

My friend Kate came round for some dinner and wine tonight...needed the wine after all the queuing. I We made some chicken Korma and had 3 and a half bottles of wine between us....I am going to pay for that tomorrow morning!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.