Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Sunrising

Ok so not technically not a photo but I was at a loss as what to post today. To be honest I'm feeling down and a bit rubbish at the moment. But anyway this reflects the darker nights, crisp fresh mornings and sunsets/sunrises in the autumn light which im looking forward to. I just wish that light at the end of the tunnel would show up some time soon.


Ps. I don't expect any comments on this. This is purely for my own benefit so I can say I've not missed a blip even though I've had a blip of a day!

Edit: after some contemplation i know why I'm in a poo mood. Tomorrow=scary meeting at work. I wish I could handle these sorts of things like a normal person. Oh how I wish I could morph into a dog....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.