Robofoto

By Robofoto

Home at last

Now I know 8.38pm isn't that late to be home, but in my book it's late enough.

Struggled to get a blip today, so this is more of a diary entry. Pretty good day overall - all positive and no negatives. Went through to Edinburgh to here some investment pitches from young companies looking for money and or expertise, saw a really good one from a company called my1login.com which looks very cool

We also got good news that after the initial 'all clear' for my Mum she was called back because the biopsy wasn't good news, any way after a big scan and more tests it seems all the offending bad stuff has been removed and she 100% definitely OK

And look at the outside temperature 12C, it's only the 7th September and it feels like November - and I'm going sailing in 10 days, I'll need my best thermals

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.