Et Aetatis

By Biota

A Scary and Comedic Mask

When I went into NYC back in May with Julie, Hyunji, Narae, and Hanbin, one of the stops was at The Face Shop. To be honest, my time in the store was spent taking pictures rather than looking at any of the products. But later in the summer, I went back on a whim.... Now I've been using their brightening serum every day, and it works wonders at evening out your skin tone. I love Korean skincare!

I also bought a face mask I never got around to using. Finally getting around to it, I purposefully chose a time to apply the mask when I was alone in my room. As luck would have it, four friends entered within minutes of application, all of whom reacted either by flinching in horror or bursting into laughter. And the mask had to be left on for another fifteen minutes, which meant they had that length of time to give me amused looks...I'm locking my door next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.