Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

The Ark

Second day of classes...first day of calc III and econ 101. Good lectures. Dang, UM professors are really good. The econ lecture hall was incredibly crowded, though. Like, to the max. Dr. Gerson actually had to send out the students on the wait list because there simply weren't enough seats. I was cramped, too.

The weather still sucked. It rained more heavily today. When I went to econ office hours, I got drenched even though it was a 3-minute bike ride. Though it was wet, at least it stopped raining when I went to Open Mic night at The Ark, a local music place. I played Afterthoughts and As We Stand, and the locals loved it. Great way to make an early impact in Ann Arbor. There will be more to come haha.

Peace.

www.facebook.com/jerryshiproductions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.