Bliptures from jayman888

By jayman888

Hands On London

I had a meeting this morning with these 2 lovely ladies from a charity called Hands On London. Introducing Carolyn and Carrie.

They are organising an event later in the year. They will be asking Londoners to donate a 'Gently Used Coat' for charity.

This is a picture of us (minus me, I'm taking the picture) planning the London Underground advertising to support the campaign in October.

Hands On London is a charitable organisation, dedicated to community based volunteerism. They strive to make volunteering in London as easy and accessible as possible for those looking to give back to their community. Their mission is to equip, motivate and inspire people to take action that changes the world.

The Hands On London Website

Follow my journal for more details...

View the picture large, I'm in the Coffee pot...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.