Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Chicken wings and toasted bread

It's Monday. We, well.... I had to go for a blood check. All procedures. The blood check results will only come when I come for my checkup. So, I have no idea what is the outcome til this 2nd May...

After the short visit to the hospital, my parents had brought me and the two little beings to One Utama where I had my taste of good Chicken wings! It's so yummy-licious!

Of course, who enjoyed it the most between the three of us? Flitty, of course! I think she suffers the most when I don't get to eat good luxurious food. Well, there's nothing luxurious bout chicken wings.. but trust me, when you're confined at home with only one particular dish or two everyday for a month or more... you'd be thinking every single thing is luxury food!

Maybe it's just me, because I love to eat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.