CarolineLaughs&ItsRaining

By MrsLambchop

The Day After Yesterday

In the end, child#4 was still wandering around the corridors as I went to bed.

After a night like that, what else could I blip today.

From left to right we have:
1. Hiding in the cupboard. Guaranteed to make children#1-3 laugh and me to wonder where on earth he is.
2. Stealing Custard. He is obsessed with stealing custard pots. Today was the first time he's managed to get one open. This initiated a rather long winded conversation about how it wasn't possible for him to eat all of the custard all of the time.
3. Riding a ride-on. Again another first, today he went forward under his own steam. Again, this required another long conversation about how it was not possible for him to a) ride it up the stairs or b) inside the car
4. Tonight I went out, leaving husband#1 to put them all to bed. He managed it, and to light a fire before I came back. Ner ner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.