The day I turned to a (N)ES nerd

This crap quality shot has a meaning, really.

Today we the 3rd-year students held a morning opening for both high school and junior high, for we're having just 100 days of school left (though actually it is 93 days today, refering to our birth year). It's an annual tradition here and I think it went pretty well by our class, too. According to our theme, "teachers and students", we all dressed like them; it was a full parody, but we did it with good deeds and great fun.

I was a (N)ES nerd; Pokémon shirt, Super Mario cap, trousers too big and an ES make a nice one. Well, I think I have to clear this a bit: in Finland, 'ES' is a cult famous energy drink, mostly favourited by 8-15-year-old school kids. They're rather ridiculous with their 0,5 l energy drink cans, so well, quite many of us were carrying ES cans today.

And this image... Well, my view to a teen mirror shot. I'm begging a pardon, but a 'proper teen mirror shot' has to be horrible and a bit stupid. Simply crowns the whole day, because these ridiculous school days aren't everyday occurrences, ha! :)

Ps. The Adventures of the Chair may continue later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.