schlimm

By schlimm

Then and now

I'm working my way through lots of paperwork that I kept because it might be important one day. Needless to say that the recycling bin is getting well filled and the really important bits have reduced from two boxes to half a box. Success!

In my sorting I came across this student ID card and thought I'd try one of those then and now blips. I'm not yet very good at SP's or portraits for that matter and I now realise that I should have turned the other way to show the same side of my face but can't be bothered this time.

After the very rainy morning it's turned out quite nice but I'm staying put and will wade/sort/walk through more of my stuff while the kids are entertained.

Had my hair cut yesterday and like my new/old me a lot!

note to self, must clean mirror next time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.