A Fahrenheit Life

By Pingirl

Hipericum

I've become a bit of a sporadic photographer - I wonder if that's Cockney rhyming slang? - and am very erratically and seemingly thoughtlessly posting blips these days. However, was on my way out to the recycle bin tonight when the evening light on this dew-dropped Hipericum caught my eye. Maybe I shouldn't need to search for shots, then, rather just capture the opportune ones when they catch my eye and imagination? A bit like when driving to work one morning this week, a blackened sky was starkly contrasted against a sunlit, newly-harvested crop field. It looked really stunning but unfortunately I was driving on the M8 and couldn't stop.

Anyway, anyway I'm doing Pedal for Scotland this Sunday. Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.