We're Soaring, Flying ... !!!

Big preparations today for Jade's High School Musical Leaving Party tomorrow!!!

She's invited 18 friends and being the popular chick she is, they're all coming!!

I've been preparing party bags, buying pizza, popcorn, ice creams and sweets , planning a High School Musical Quiz and prizes, sorting out the decor; stars and High School Musical confetti, High School Musical backdrop, and I must say I particularly like the gold sparkly door curtain! The kids Champagne is on chill along with a shed load of Pepsi, 7UP, Fanta, Capri Sun, OJ and I'm going to do a punch as well!

The last job tonight was to make the finishing touches to her 'Kylie' fancy dress ... A little ostrich feathers and sequinnes number, I'm sure Kylie would love it ;)

One last BIG job for me tomorrow, which is a surprise for Jade, is, I've ordered a hellium gas canister so her balloons will fly high!! I can't wait to see the look on her face; hellium balloons are reserved for only the very special parties!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.