Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

In Cold Blood

Finally, the sun came out this afternoon. Ironically, it was after the frat next door did this car smashing thing where they had a car with Notre Dame's logo on the hood, and you could pay money to smash it with a big hammer. It looked pretty funny.

Today was just two classes, and then I went to the Diag for Festifall. So many clubs and mass meetings to try out. In the morning, it was still raining, so I was drenched. Stupidly, I think I left my umbrella at my hometown, but I used the free t-shirts they handed out as my cover haha. The resume workshop in the afternoon went well, and by the end of Sunday, I will e-mail all the professors. First large group of AIV was great as well. We had a guys' dinner beforehand with lots of food and getting to know each other. I'll be out in half an hour, so the night's still young haha.

Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.